Class of 2017-2018

Ajlan Kurdoglu
Owner, Home Mart Interiors
Andrew Pulcipher
Developer, Bright Phoenix
Member, Glendale School Board
Ashley Marengo
Youth Coordinator
UMOM New Day Centers
Azza Abuseif
Field Organizer, Central Arizonans for a Sustainable Economy (C.A.S.E.)
Bert te Velde
Science Teacher and Robotics Coach, Scottsdale Unified School District
Beth Lewis
Chair, Save Our Schools Arizona
Teacher, Tempe Elementary School District
Carrie Deahl, NBCT
Teacher, Phoenix Union High School District
Cas Bautista
Member, Youth Advisory Panel, Planned Parenthood AZ
Peer Counselor, Teen Lifeline
Organizing for Action Fellow.
Christopher Pawloski
Security Awareness Specialist, Raytheon
Claire Goldberg, B.A.
Community Commander, Snooze A.M. Eatery Kierland
Cynthia Reyes
Shop Steward, UFCW Local 99
ISS, Sky Harbor Airport
Elizabeth Howard, B.A.
Community Engagement Manager, Fresh Start Women's Foundation
Gayle Lutz
Steward, UFCW Local 99
Fry's Food Stores
Jaclyn Boyes B.A., M.A.
Donor Relations Manager, A New Leaf
Arizona Women's Education and Employment (AWEE) (AWEE)
Board Member, Homeless ID Project
National Engagement Coordinator, LINK Strategic Partners
Vice Chairman, AZ Democratic Party
Board Chairman, Booker T Washington Child Development Center,
President, Tempe Union High School Education Foundation
Joseph Muhlenkamp
Genetics Clinical Research Coordinator
Phoenix Children’s Hospital
Kelsey Rendelman
Site Coordinator, Playworks
Kendall Jones
Local First Arizona
Community Outreach Coordinator
Board Member, Support Our Schools AZ
Kerrie Adney-Walker, BA, M Ed (2)
Director, Arizona Career Pathways
Instructor, Rio Salado Community College, HSE
Committee Member, Service Delivery, City of Phoenix Arizona@Work
Marcie Hutchinson
Board Member, Mesa Unified School District
Curriculum Consultant, School of Historical, Philosophical, and Religious Studies, ASU
Board Member, AZ Council for History Education
Board Member, AZ Academic Decathlon
Mark Lutz, M.A.
Therapist, self employed
Megan Wilson, MSW
Social Provider Services Manager, Arizona's Comprehensive Medical and Dental Plan
Melissa Davis, B.A.
Arizona Field Organizer, Defend Our Future
Murphy Bannerman
AZ Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee (ADLCC)
Communications & Research
Naketa Ross
Founder/Executive Director
Board Member, Phoenix Union High School District
Nelexia Galloway, MPA
Casualty Adjuster II, American Family Insurance
Chair, Young African American Caucus, AZ Democratic Party
Reina Ravago, M.S.
Advanced Program Coordinator of Outreach & Recruitment, HPOG HOPES, Pima Community College
Member, Advisory Council, Tucson Unified School District Mexican American Student Service Advisory Council
Renee Behinfar
Clinical Psychologist, Crisis Response Network & private practice
Robyn McBurney, B.A.
Legislative Assistant, Sean Bowie
Arizona State Senate
Samantha Sidoti, B.A.
Lead Teacher, Maryvale Preparatory Academy
Show More

55 East Vernon Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85004


© 2016 by Julie Horwin.