

WHERE ARE THEY NOW?

Following is just a snapshot of where just a few of our Fellows are today. For more information on our alumni, visit www.azleadingforchange.org

NAME	WHERE THEY ARE TODAY
Nate Rhoton	one*n*ten – Chief Executive Officer
Thomas Barr	V.P. of Business Development – Local First Arizona
Cynthia Aragon	Commerce Liaison for the Biden Administration
Kado Stewart	Deputy Director of one*n*ten
Justin Williams	CEO & Founder of CIVX
Amy Schwabenlender	Executive Director – Human Services Campus
Lisette Flores	General Counsel – AZ State Senate (Minority)
Lt. Colonel Dana Allmond	Director of the Department of Veteran's Services under
	Governor Hobbs administration
Monica Nuvamsa	Executive Director – Hopi Foundation
Madelaine Adelman	Founder of GLSEN Phoenix
	ASU Professor – Justice & Social Inquiry School
Janelle Wood	Founder & Leader of Black Mothers Forum
Marilyn Rodriguez	Partner of Creosote Partners
Jayson Matthews	Sr. Program Manager – Southwest CSR (for housing solutions)
Gladis Molina-Alt	Executive Director - Young Center for Immigrant Children's
	Rights
Kelley Dupps	Public Policy – Planned Parenthood AZ
C. Murphy Hebert	Director of Communications for AZ Governor Hobbs
	Administration
Ne'Lexia Galloway	Executive Director – Maricopa County Democratic Party
Chiquita Serpas	CEO – FIBCO Family Services
Eva Masadiego	Program Director – New American Leaders Project
Claudia Kaercher	Island Liaison – President & CEO
Larry Sandigo	VP External Affairs – Arizona Board of Regents
Mitch Menchaca	Arts & Culture Director for the City of Phoenix
David Jefferson	Founder & Executive Director – Parent Support Arizona
Demetra Presley	Founder – Go With The Flow
Teresa D'Asaro	UFCW 99 – Community Outreach Director
Beth Lewis	Founder & Executive Director – Save Our Schools (SOS)
Monique Vallery	Development Director – Southern AZ AIDS Foundation
Karina Ruiz De Diaz	Executive Director – Arizona Dream Act Coalition
Andrea Diaz & Brent Whiting	Co-Founders – Tomorrow We Vote
Zeenat Hasan	Executive Director – Asian Pacific Community for Action
Naketa Ross	Founder & CEO – Resilient Me
Cliff Kaye	Program Director – The Hopi Foundation
Joanna Carr	Research & Policy Director – AZ Housing Coalition
Claire Louge	Executive Director – Prevent Child Abuse AZ
Francine Sumner	CEO & Founder – Kid in the Corner
Melissa Armas	Director of Operations - Instituto
Whitney Walker	Deputy Director of Policy & Civil Rights Policy Advisor for AZ Governor Hobbs Administration